Log In


Remember Me

Search Web Pages

Our Staff of Nuclear Pharmacists and Technicians

  • Dr. David Arnold, Pharm.D. Co-owner
  • Kaye Bostic, CPhT
  • Duane Richards, CPhT
  • Emily Tash, CPhT, Radiochemist/QA Manager
  • Randall Zirkle, Cyclotron Operator/Technician

Our Staff of Couriers

  • Moses Anthony
  • John Gibbons
  • Thomas Cain
  • Kathy Conner
  • Jay Greene

  • Additional Staff

    • Alan Arp, Pharm D. Co-owner
    • Ware Mitchell, Pharm D. Co-owner 

      Our computer support Staff:

      • Brett Whittacre, BioDose Support,BioRX Support,Server Deployment and Network layout. 
      • Jared Johnson, BioRX Support, BioDose Support, Computer Support and Software Consulting.

       Printable Version
Copyright © 2005. All Rights Reserved